Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rafaela Almeida ralmeida@salemstate.edu unavailable
Joseph K Buttner jbuttner@salemstate.edu unavailable
Todd Cabilo tcabilo@salemstate.edu unavailable
Gregory Carroll gcarroll@salemstate.edu unavailable
Laura DiChiara ldichiara@salemstate.edu unavailable
Elizabeth A Duclos-Orsello educlosorsello@salemstate.edu unavailable
Lauren Emery stu_lemery@salemstate.edu unavailable
Dan Eshet deshet@salemstate.edu unavailable
Xia He xhe@salemstate.edu unavailable
Noel Healy nhealy@salemstate.edu unavailable
Bethany Jay bjay@salemstate.edu unavailable
Jerry Johnson jjohnson@salemstate.edu unavailable
Elizabeth T Kenney ekenney@salemstate.edu unavailable
Zoe Kessler zkessler@salemstate.edu unavailable
Julie Kiernan jkiernan@salemstate.edu unavailable
Lorri K Krebs lkrebs@salemstate.edu unavailable
Rebecca Lea rlea@salemstate.edu unavailable
Mandy Lobraico mlobraico@salemstate.edu unavailable
Marcos Luna mluna@salemstate.edu unavailable
Yezhen Ma y_ma@salemstate.edu unavailable
Sara Mana smana@salemstate.edu unavailable
Claire McCarthy cmccarthy@salemstate.edu unavailable
Megan M Miller mmiller1@salemstate.edu unavailable
Graham Morris gmorris@salemstate.edu unavailable
Michael J Mulnix mmulnix@salemstate.edu unavailable
Priya Pithwa stu_ppithwa@salemstate.edu unavailable
Priya Devendra Pithwa p_pithwa@salemstate.edu unavailable
Francesca K Pomerantz fpomerantz@salemstate.edu unavailable
Thea Popolizio tpopolizio@salemstate.edu unavailable
Thea Popolizio tpopolizio@salemstate.edu unavailable
Keith A Ratner kratner@salemstate.edu unavailable
Richard Riggs rriggs@salemstate.edu unavailable
Allan M Shwedel ashwedel@salemstate.edu unavailable
David James Silva dsilva@salemstate.edu unavailable
Annamaria Veneziano aveneziano@salemstate.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lauren B Prema lprema@salemstate.edu unavailable
Faculty Leaders
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephen Matchak smatchak@salemstate.edu unavailable